twitter google

EliteXC ‘Unfinished Business’ Weigh-In Results

EliteXC Unfinished Business Pre-Fight Press Conference
Check out more photos at

The EliteXC “Unifnished Business” weigh-ins took place today at the Stockton Arena in Stockton, California.

All fighters made weight including Nick Diaz who came in nine pounds overweight at EliteXC “Return of the King” last month.

Weigh-in results courtesy of

  • Robbie Lawler (184.5) vs. Scott Smith (185)
  • Thomas Denny (159) vs. Nick Diaz (159.5)
  • Jake Shields (169.5) vs. Nick Thompson (169.5)
  • Shayna Baszler (139) vs. Cristiane “Cyborg” Santos (140)
  • David Douglas (157) vs. Marlon Mathias (161)
  • Justin Eilers (218) vs. Antonio Silva (257.5)
  • Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (203.5) vs. Travis Galbraith (202)
  • Brian Caraway (140.5) vs. Wilson Reis (139.5)
  • Mike Cook (232.5) vs. Carl Seumanutafa (255.5)
  • Drew Montgomery (224) vs. Brandon Tarn (252)
  • Jeremy Freitag (205) vs. Anthony Ruiz (206)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

EliteXC/CBS “Unfinished Business” will take place tomorrow, July 26, at 8PM ET/ 7PM CT live on Showtime and 9PM ET/ 8PM CT live on CBS.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD