twitter google

ESPN MMA Live at UFC 94: GSP, Stephan Bonnar, Jon Fitch Interviews

Just a reminder, here’s’s scheduled coverage of UFC 94.

  • Weigh-In Special: 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT (Today)
  • Preview Special: 9PM ET/6PM PT
  • Post-Fight Extra: 1AM ET/10PM PT

Interviews with Stephan Bonnar and Jon Fitch after the jump.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD