twitter google

Bellator X: Fight of the Night, Results

Diego Garijo and Saad Awad put on a show at Bellator X earning “Fight of the Night” honors. Also, Joe Soto went on to defeat Yahir Reyes by rear-naked choke in the second round to become Bellator’s first-ever featherweight champ.

Full results after the jump.


  • Joe Soto defeats Yahir Reyes via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) in Round Two
  • Wilson Reis defeats Roberto Vargas via Split Decision
  • Bryan Baker defeats Matt Horwich via Unanimous Decision
  • Diego Garijo defeats Saad Awad via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) in Round One
  • Israel Giron defeats Phil Brown via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) in Round One
  • Mychal Clark defeats Travis Browne via Unanimous Decision
  • Jesse Juarez defeats Mike Gomez via Unanimous Decision
  • Nick Moghaddam defeats Lamar Jiles via Disqualification (Illegal Knee) in Round Two

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD