twitter google

UFC 112 ‘Invincible’ Preview: BJ Penn vs Frankie Edgar

BJ Penn defends his UFC lightweight title against Frankie Edgar this Saturday, April 10, at UFC 112. The event airs live on pay-per-view at 1PM ET/10AM PT and replays at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD