twitter google

UFC 112 ‘Invincible’ Weigh-In Results, Pics & Video

The UFC 112 weigh-ins took place this earlier today in Abu Dhabi.

All fighters made weight.

The weigh-in results:

  • Anderson Silva (185) vs Demian Maia (184)
  • BJ Penn (155) vs Frank Edgar (154)
  • Renzo Gracie (171) vs Matt Hughes (170)
  • Rafael Dos Anjos (156) vs Terry Etim (154)
  • Mark Munoz (185) vs Kendall Grove (185)
  • Phil Davis (204) vs Alexander Gustafsson (205)
  • John Gunderson (154) vs Paul Taylor (155)
  • Rick Story (169) vs Nick Osipczak (170)
  • Brad Blackburn (170) vs DaMarques Johnson (170)
  • Matt Veach (155) vs Paul Kelly (156)
  • Mostapha Al Turk (235) vs Jon Madsen (252)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

UFC 112 “Invincible” will take place tomorrow, April 10, at Concert Arena on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi and will air live on pay-per-view at 1PM ET/10 AM PT. A replay will be shown at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

More UFC 112 weigh-in pics at CombatLifestyle.com. Video via MMA Fighting.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD