twitter google

Countdown To WEC 48 ‘Aldo vs. Faber’ Premieres Today

Countdown to WEC 48 “Aldo vs. Faber” premieres today at 4:00PM ET/1:00PM PT on Versus. The show will also replay several times leading up to the event. Here’s what the schedule looks like.

  • Wednesday, April 21, 4:00PM ET/1:00PM PT, Versus
  • Wednesday, April 21, 7:00PM ET/PT, MTV2
  • Wednesday, April 21, 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT, The Score (Canada)
  • Wednesday late night, April 21, 12:00AM ET/PT, Spike TV
  • Thursday late night, April 22, 1AM ET/PT, MTV2
  • Thursday late night, April 22, 2:08AM ET/PT, Spike TV
  • Friday, April 23, 5:00PM ET/2:00PM PT, Versus
  • Friday late night, April 23, 12:30AM ET/9:30PM PT, Versus
  • Saturday, April 24, 1:00PM ET/10:00AM PT, The Score (Canada)
  • Saturday, April 24, 3:00PM ET/12:00PM PT, Versus
  • Saturday, April 24, 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT, Spike TV

The official WEC 48 fight card and event info can be found in our fight cards section.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 162: Shlemenko vs. Grove

Event Date: October 21, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV