twitter google

Inside MMA: 2010 Bazzie Award Winners

I’m not sure what happened to the rest of them, but here are the 2010 Bazzie Award Winners for Fighter of the Year (Cain Velasquez), Fight of the Year (Santiago vs. Misaki), KO of the Year (Mike Russow) and Walkout of the Year (Mayhem Miller). Worth watching the videos to see the beautiful Natasha Wicks strut her stuff.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD