twitter google

UFC 127 Prelims to Stream Live on Ion & Facebook

The UFC announced today that two UFC 127 preliminary bouts — Tiequan Zhang vs. Jason Reinhardt and Tom Blackledge vs. Anthony Perosh — will stream live on Facebook this Saturday night at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Two other prelims — Ross Pearson vs. Spencer Fisher and James Te Huna vs. Alexander Gustafsson — will air following those bouts on Ion at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 162: Shlemenko vs. Grove

Event Date: October 21, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV