twitter google

UFC 127 ‘Penn vs. Fitch’ Weigh-Ins Stream Live Tonight At 10PM ET, Fight Club Q&A At 8PM ET

The UFC 127 Fight Club Q&A with Kenny Florian will stream live in the video player above at 8PM ET/5PM PT, followed by the UFC 127 weigh-ins at 10PM ET/7PM PT. Results will follow on a separate post.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD