twitter google

UFC on Versus 3 Weigh-In Results & Pics

The UFC on Versus 3 weigh-ins took place this afternoon at the Kentucky International Convention Center in Louisville, Kentucky.

All fighters made weight.

The weigh-in results:

  • Diego Sanchez (171) vs. Martin Kampmann (171)
  • Mark Munoz (186) vs. C.B. Dollaway (185)
  • Alessio Sakara (186) vs. Chris Weidman (186)
  • Brian Bowles (135) vs. Damacio Page (136)
  • Joe Stevenson (155) vs. Danny Castillo (155)
  • Cyrille Diabate (205) vs. Steve Cantwell (206)
  • Thiago Tavares (156) vs. Shane Roller (156)
  • Takeya Mizugaki (136) vs. Reuben Duran (136)
  • Dongi Yang (186) vs. Rob Kimmons (185)
  • Rousimar Palhares (186) vs. Dave Branch (186)
  • Todd Brown (205) vs. Igor Pokrajac (204)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

UFC on Versus 3 “Sanchez vs. Kampmann” will take place tomorrow, March 3, at the KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky and will air live on Versus at 9PM ET/6PM PT. Two prelim fights — Joe Stevenson vs. Danny Castillo and Cyrille Diabate vs. Steve Cantwell — will stream live on Facebook at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

More UFC on Versus 3 weigh-in pics at CombatLifestyle.com

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD