twitter google

UFC 131 Weigh-Ins Stream Live at 5pm ET, Fight Club Q&A with Stephan Bonnar at 3pm ET

The UFC 131 ‘Dos Santos vs. Carwin’ weigh-ins will stream live in the video player above at 5pm ET/2pm PT. The weigh-ins will be preceded by a UFC Fight Club Q&A with special guest Stephan Bonnar at 3pm ET/12pm PT.

Weigh-in results will follow on a separate post.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD