twitter google

UFC 132 ‘Faber vs. Cruz 2′ Weigh-In Results, Pics & Video

The UFC 132 weigh-ins took place this afternoon at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

All fighters made weight. Urijah Faber stepped on stage to a wave of cheers while the champ Dominick Cruz was greeted with a chorus of boos. Wanderlei Silva, who many regard as having the greatest staredown in the history of the sport, gave fans a little preview of what’s to come tomorrow night when he and Chris Leben meet at the center of the cage. Tito Ortiz got in Ryan Bader’s face in an obvious attempt to intimidate him, but Bader didn’t flinch, only smiled.

The weigh-in results:

  • Dominick Cruz (134) vs. Urijah Faber (135)
  • Wanderlei Silva (186) vs. Chris Leben (185)
  • Ryan Bader (205) vs. Tito Ortiz (205)
  • Carlos Condit (170) vs. Dong Hyun Kim (171)
  • Dennis Siver (156) vs. Matt Wiman (156)
  • Melvin Guillard (155) vs. Shane Roller (155)
  • Rafael dos Anjos (155) vs. George Sotiropoulos (156)
  • Brian Bowles (135) vs. Takeya Mizugaki (136)
  • Aaron Simpson (185) vs. Brad Tavares (186)
  • Anthony Njokuani (156) vs. Andre Winner (155)
  • Jeff Hougland (135) vs. Donny Walker (135)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

UFC 132 “Cruz vs. Faber 2″ will take place tomorrow, July 2, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and will air live on pay-per-view at 9pm ET/6pm PT. The pay-per-view will be preceded by prelim specials on Spike TV at 8pm ET/5pm PT and Facebook at 6:15pm ET/3:15pm PT.

More UFC 132 weigh-in pics at Video via MMA Fighting.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD