twitter google

UFC on Versus 5 Weigh-In Results, Pics & Video

The UFC on Versus 5 weigh-ins took place this afternoon at the Harley-Davidson Museum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

All fighters made weight, although Dan Hardy needed an additional hour hit his 171 lbs. target after initially coming in a 1/2 pound over.

The weigh-in results:

  • Dan Hardy (170) vs. Chris Lytle (170.5)
  • Jim Miller (155.5) vs. Ben Henderson (156)
  • Donald Cerrone (156) vs. Charles Oliveira (155)
  • Duane Ludwig (170.5) vs. Amir Sadollah (170)
  • C.B. Dollaway (186) vs. Jared Hamman (185)
  • Joseph Benavidez (135.5) vs. Eddie Wineland (136)
  • Ed Herman (186) vs. Kyle Noke (185)
  • Ronny Markes (205) vs. Karlos Vemola (205.5)
  • Alex Caceres (146) vs. Jim Hettes (145.5)
  • Cole Miller (155) vs. T.J. O’Brien (155.5)
  • Danny Castillo (156) vs. Jacob Volkmann (156)
  • Edwin Figueroa (136) vs. Jason Reinhardt (135)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

UFC on Versus 5 “Hardy vs. Lytle” will take place tomorrow, August 14, at the Bradley Center, Milwaukee, Wisconsin and will air live on Versus at 9pm ET/6pm PT. The prelims will stream live on Facebook at 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT.

Image via Twitter.com/danawhite

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD