twitter google

UFC on Versus 6 Weigh-In Results, Pics & Video

The UFC on Versus 6 weigh-ins took place this afternoon at the D.C. Armory in Washington DC.

Byron Bloodworth was the only fighter to miss weight. He was given two hours to drop two pounds.

Update: Mike Easton and Byron Bloodworth agreed to fight at 138 catchweight. Bloodworth was fined 20% of his show money.

The weigh-in results:

  • Dominick Cruz (135) vs. Demetrious Johnson (135)
  • Pat Barry (243) vs. Stefan Struve (261)
  • Charlie Brenneman (171) vs. Anthony Johnson (171)
  • Mac Danzig (155) vs. Matt Wiman (156)
  • Yves Edwards (155) vs. Rafaello Oliveira (155)
  • Michael Johnson (156) vs. Paul Sass (155)
  • Byron Bloodworth (138) vs. Mike Easton (135)
  • T.J. Grant (155) vs. Shane Roller (156)
  • Josh Neer (171) vs. Keith Wisniewski (170)
  • Joseph Sandoval (134) vs. Walel Watson (134.5)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

UFC on Versus 6 will take place tomorrow, Oct. 1, at the Verizon Center in Washington DC and will air live on Versus at 9PM ET/6PM PT. The Versus broadcast will be preceded by a prelim special on Facebook at 5:40pm ET/2:40pm PT.

More UFC on Versus 6 weigh-in pics at

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD