twitter google

UFC on FOX 1 International Viewing Channels Announced

Good news for those of you outside the US. The UFC finally released what channels UFC on FOX 1 “Velasquez vs. Dos Santos” will air on across the globe.

I’m not sure about the exact times in those countries, so you may want to check your local listings.

  • Argentina – Fox Sports
  • Australia – One HD
  • Brazil – Globo
  • Canada – Rogers SportsNet
  • Croatia – Fight Channel
  • Ireland – Setanta
  • Italy – Sky Italia
  • Japan – Wowow
  • Korea – CJ Media
  • Mena – OSN
  • Mexico – Fox Sports
  • New Zealand – Sky TV
  • Philippines – ABS-CBN
  • United Kingdom – Premiere Sports

As a reminder, the prelims will stream live on Facebook and FoxSports.com at 4:45 pm ET/1:45 pm PT followed by the FOX broadcast in the US at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 189: Carvalho vs. Sakara

Event Date: December 9, 2017
Broadcast: TBD

UFC Fight Night 123: Swanson vs. Ortega

Event Date: December 9, 2017
Broadcast: TBD

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD