twitter google

UFC on FOX 2 Weigh-In Results, Pics & Video

The UFC on FOX 2 weigh-ins took place this afternoon at the The Chicago Theatre.

All fighters made weight. No fireworks today, just some intense staredowns between Rashad Evans and Phil Davis and Chael Sonnen and Michael Bisping.

The weigh-in results:

  • Rashad Evans (205) vs. Phil Davis (205)
  • Chael Sonnen (185) vs. Michael Bisping (185)
  • Demian Maia (186) vs. Chris Weidman (185)
  • Evan Dunham (155) vs. Nik Lentz (155)
  • John-Olav Einemo (253) vs. Mike Russow (251)
  • George Roop (145) vs. Cub Swanson (145)
  • Charles Oliveira (144) vs. Eric Wisely (145)
  • Michael Johnson (156) vs. Shane Roller (156)
  • Joey Beltran (228) vs. Lavar Johnson (252)

Fighters in non-title fights are allowed to weigh in one pound over the weight class limit.

UFC on FOX 2 will take place tomorrow, Jan. 28, at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois and will air live on FOX at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The prelims will air live on FUEL TV at 5pm ET/2pm PT.

UFC on FOX 2 weigh-in pics via Videos via the UFC.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

Bellator 163: McGeary vs. Davis

Event Date: November 4, 2016
Broadcast: Spike

UFC Fight Night 98: Dos Anjos vs. Ferguson

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 164: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor

Event Date: November 12, 2016
Broadcast: Pay-per-view, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 165: Chandler Vs. Henderson

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2

Event Date: November 19, 2016
Broadcast: TBD