twitter google

UFC Fight Night 26 Fight-by-Fight Results

UFC Fight Night 26 Fight-by-Fight Results

Main Card on FOX Sports 1 (3pm PT/6pm ET)
Light Heavyweight Bout: Mauricio Rua vs. Chael Sonnen-Chael Sonnen def. Mauricio Rua via submission (guillotine choke) at 4:47 of Round 1.

Heavyweight Bout: Alistair Overeem vs. Travis Browne-Travis Browne def. Alistair Overeen via KO at 4:08 of Round 1.

Bantamweight Bout: Urijah Faber vs. Yuri Alcantara-Urijah Faber def. Yuri Alcantara via unanimous decision (30-26×2, 30-27)

Welterweight Bout: Matt Brown vs. Mike Pyle-Matt Brown def. Mike Pyle via TKO at 0:29 of Round 1.

Middleweight Bout Uriah Hall vs. John Howard-John Howard def. Uriah Hall via split decision (30-27, 29-28, 28-29)

Lightweight Bout: Joe Lauzon vs. Michael Johnson-Michael Johnson def. Joe Lauzon via unanimous decision (30-27×2, 30-25).

Preliminary Bouts on FOX Sports 1
Bantamweight Bout: Brad Pickett vs. Michael McDonald-Michael McDonald def. Brad Pickett via submission (triangle choke) 3:43 of Round 2.

Featherweight Bout: Conor McGregor vs. Max Holloway-Conor McGregor def. Max Holloway via unanimous decision (30-27×2, 30-26)

Featherweight Bout: Mike Brown vs. Steven Siler-Steven Siler def. Mike Brown via KO at 0:50 of Round 1.

Featherweight Bout: Diego Brandao vs. Daniel Pineda-Diego Brandao def. Daniel Pineda via unanimous decision (29-28×3)

Facebook Bouts (1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST)
Featherweight Bout: Manny Gamburyan vs. Cole Miller-Manny Gamburyan def. Cole Miller via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28×2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Cody Donovan vs. Ovince St. Preux-Ovince St. Preux def. Cody Donovan via KO at 2:07 of Round 1.

Lightweight Bout: Ramsey Nijem vs. James Vick-James Vick def. Ramsey Nijem via submission (guillotine choke) at 0:58 of Round 1.

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC on FOX 26: Lawler vs. dos Anjos

Event Date: December 16, 2017
Broadcast: Fox

UFC 219

Event Date: December 30, 2017
Broadcast: TBD