twitter google

TUF 20 Finale Fighter Salaries

the ultimate fighter 20 finale

New UFC strawweight champion Carla Esparza earned $50,000 for her win over Rose Namajunas at The Ultimate Fighter 20 Finale recently. Full fighter salaries were released by the Nevada Athletic Commission.

Esparza defeated Namajunas in the finals, becoming the first-ever 115-pound champion in the UFC. Namajunas picked up $25,000.

Charles Oliveira, who topped Jeremy Stephens in the co-main event, scored $54,000. That included a $27,000 win bonus.

Complete salaries for all fighters can be found below. As always, they do not include any type of locker room, sponsorship or bonus money. The numbers first appeared on

Carla Esparza: $50,000 (includes $25,000 win bonus)

Rose Namajunas: $25,000

Charles Oliveira: $54,000 (includes $27,000 win bonus)

Jeremy Stephens: $40,000

Daron Cruickshank: $17,000

K.J. Noons: $31,000

Yancy Medeiros: $30,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)

Joe Proctor: $10,000

Jessica Penne: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Randa Markos: $8,000

Felice Herrig: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Lisa Ellis: $8,000

Heather Jo Clark: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Bec Rawlings: $8,000

Joanne Calderwood: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Seo Hee Ham: $8,000

Tecia Torres: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Angela Magana: $8,000

Aisling Daly: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Alex Chambers: $8,000

Angela Hill: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Emily Kagan: $8,000

Follow MMAConvert

Fight Cards

UFC Fight Night 96: Lineker vs. Dodson

Event Date: October 1, 2016
Broadcast: Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

UFC 204: Bisping vs. Henderson 2

Event Date: October 8, 2016
Broadcast: PPV, Fox Sports 1, UFC Fight Pass

UFC Fight Night 97: Lamas vs. Penn

Event Date: October 15, 2016
Broadcast: UFC Fight Pass

Bellator 162

Event Date: October 21, 2016
Broadcast: Spike TV

The Ultimate Fighter: Latin America 3 Finale

Event Date: November 5, 2016
Broadcast: TBD

Bellator 163: Koreshkov vs. Lima

Event Date: November 11, 2016
Broadcast: Spike Sports