A wicked flying knee and results after the jump.


  • Lyman Good defeats Omar De La Cruz via TKO (Strikes) in Round One
  • Jake Ellenberger defeats Marcelo Alfaya via Knockout in Round One
  • Justin Torrey defeats Matt Makowski via Unanimous Decision
  • Vagner Rocha defeats Igor Gracie via Unanimous Decision
  • Nick Pace defeats Collin Tebo via TKO (Strikes) in Round One
  • Uriah Hall defeats Edwin Aguilar via TKO (Strikes) in Round Three
  • Jimmie Rivera defeats Nick Garcia via Unanimous Decision
  • David Branch defears Dennis Olsen via Submission (Rear-Naked choke) in Round One