Fighters Only Magazine’s 2009 World MMA awards show took place last night in Las Vegas. Easily the highlight of the night was Diego Sanchez’s drunken acceptance speech. Funny stuff.

Here’s the rest of the winners via Fanhouse:

Best MMA Gym: Greg Jackson’s Submission Fighting
Best gloves: UFC
Best MMA clothing: Tapout
Breakthrough Fighter of the Year: Brock Lesnar
Coach of the Year: Greg Jackson
Best MMA Brand: Tapout
Best Journalist: John Morgan, Morning News
Female Fighter of the Year: Cris “Cyborg” Santos
Leading Man of the Year: Dana White
Best MMA shorts: Tapout
Submission of the Year: Toby Imada
Best Promotion: UFC
Best MMA Media Coverage:
Ring Girl of the Year: Arianny Celeste
European Fighter of the Year: Gegard Mousasi
Fight of the Year: Diego Sanchez vs. Clay Guida
Fighter of the Year: Georges St. Pierre
Special Achievement Award: Charles “Mask” Lewis