Here are the nominations for Inside MMA’s 2010 Bazzie Awards. I’ve included the nominees below each video (props to Fight Opinion for transcribing them) so you don’t have to watch each one of them, but I recommend you do for one reason and one reason alone. Natasha Wicks.

The Bazzie Awards edition of Inside MMA airs Friday, December 31st at 8PM ET on HDNet.

Fight of the Year

Leonard Garcia vs. Korean Zombie (WEC 48)
Chris Leben vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (UFC 116)
Brock Lesnar vs. Shane Carwin (UFC 116)
Anderson Silva vs. Chael Sonnen (UFC 117)
Jorge Santiago vs. Kazuo Misaki (Sengoku 14)
Chris Lozano vs. Jason Dent (NAAFS)

Fighter of the Year

Jose Aldo
Frankie Edgar
Alistair Overeem
Anderson Silva
Cain Velasquez

Female Fighter of the Year

Marloes Coenen
Megumi Fujii
Cris Cyborg
Zoila Frausto
Miesha Tate

Breakthrough Fighter of the Year

Phil “Mr. Wonderful” Davis
Frankie Edgar
Jon “Bones” Jones
Rory MacDonald
George Sotiropoulos

KO Punch of the Year

Hector Lombard’s 6-second KO of Jay Silva (Bellator 18)
Mike Russow finishes off Todd Duffee (UFC 114)
Cain Velasquez pummels Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (UFC 110)
Robbie Lawler disposes of Melvin Manhoef (SF Miami)
BJ Penn gives Matt Hughes a 20-second greeting (UFC 123)
Marlon Sandro’s 38-second KO of Masanori Kanehara (Sengoku 13)

KO Kick of the Year

Anthony Pettis has a special greeting for Danny Castillo (WEC 47)
George Roop sends The Korean Zombie into a deep sleep (WEC 51)
Maximo Blanco finishes off Chang Hyun Kim (Sengoku 12)
Tom Watson (MFC 24) over Travis Galbraith
Cole Escovedo sends Yoshiro Maeda to get some smelling salts (DREAM 13)

Submission of the Year

Fabricio Werdum vs. Fedor Emelianenko (Strikeforce “Fedor vs. Werdum”)
Scott Jorgensen vs. Chad George (WEC 47)
Matt Hughes vs. Ricardo Almeida (UFC 117)
Anderson Silva vs. Chael Sonnen (UFC 117)
Michelle Waterson with flying armbar on Rosary Califano (Extreme Beatdown)
Shinya Aoki achilles’ hold on Crusher Kawajiri (DREAM 15)
Douglas Lima (MFC 27) triangle arm-bar on Jesse Juarez

Upset of the Year

Frankie Edgar vs. BJ Penn (UFC 112 in Abu Dhabi)
Fabricio Werdum vs. Fedor Emelianenko (Strikeforce “Fedor vs. Werdum”)
Chris Leben vs. Yoshihiro AKiyama (UFC 116)
Jake Shields vs. Dan Henderson (Strikeforce “Nashville”)
John Hathaway vs. Diego Sanchez (UFC 114)
Manny Gamburyan vs. Mike Brown (WEC 48)

Most Bizarre Moment

Paul Daley’s post-fight sucker punch on Josh Koscheck at UFC 113
Strikeforce Nashville post-fight brawl with Mayhem Miller and the Cesar Gracie camp on CBS
Krzyszstof Sozysnski ‘checks the oil’ at UFC 122
Post fight celebration (V3 Fights)
Jonathan Ivey’s rolls (USA MMA)
Robin Black vs. Matt Knysh (Aggression MMA)

Fight Team of the Year

American Kickboxing Academy
American Top Team
Jackson’s MMA
Black House MMA
Golden Glory
Team Tompkins/Tapout