The UFC Undisputed 3 roster announcements continued today. This time it’s the featherweights, and you shall be pleased to know that Kenny Florian, who was missing from the lightweight roster, is included on the featherweight roster. Tyson Griffin is a different story however. He’s not on either list.

Check out who made the featherweight roster below.


  • Jose Aldo
  • Chad Mendes
  • Kenny Florian
  • Diego Nunes
  • Cub Swanson
  • Fredson Paixao
  • George Roop
  • Erik Koch
  • Javier Vazquez
  • Josh Grispi
  • Leonard Garcia
  • Manny Gamburyan
  • Mark Hominick
  • Mike Brown
  • Raphael Assuncao
  • Tiequan Zhang

Noticeably absent: Tyson Griffin, “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung, Nam Phan, Hatsu Hioki

Image via THQ