UFC president Dana White will open himself up for questions from his adoring public this evening as part of a MetroPCS live chat.

The chat, which you can access by clicking here, begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Potential questions may also be submitted via Twitter with the hashtag #AskDana.

Along with the question and answer session, fans can also vote for the next member of the MetroPCS UFC team. Currently, Jon Jones, Cain Velasquez and Frankie Edgar are part of the team.

Fans can vote in either Brian Stann, Anthony Pettis, Carlos Condit or Urijah Faber through November 30. The winner will be announced on December 8 during UFC on Fox 5.