Good morning from China.

Well, not really, but the UFC is in China, and due to the time difference, UFC on Fuel TV: Franklin vs. Le is set to begin this morning from Macau.

FightLine will be providing live play-by-play of the main card, which you can access here, while complete results will be updated below:


Main Card

Cung Le def. Rich Franklin via KO (punch) at 2:17 of Round 1

Thiago Silva def. Stanislav Nedkov via submission (head-and-arm choke) at 1:45 of Round 3

Dong Hyun Kim def. Paulo Thiago via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Takanori Gomi def. Mac Danzig via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Jon Tuck def. Tiequan Zhang via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)

Takeya Mizugaki def. Jeff Hougland via unanimous decision (30-25, 20-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card

Alex Caceres def. Motonobu Tezuka via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 30-27)

John Lineker def. Yasuhiro Urushitani via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)

Riki Fukuda def. Tom DeBlass via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)