The UFC’s return to England will begin bright and early on February 16 in North America, as action starts with the prelims at noon ET for UFC on Fuel TV 7.

The main card, which boasts a main event pitting interim UFC bantamweight champion Renan Barao against Michael McDonald, is set to start at 3 p.m. ET on Fuel TV.

Below is the current fight card lineup:


Interim UFC Bantamweight Championship
Renan Barao (ic) vs. Michael McDonald

Featherweight: Cub Swanson vs. Dennis Siver

Light Heavyweight: Jimi Manuwa vs. Cyrille Diabate

Light Heavyweight: Ryan Jimmo vs. James Te Huna

Welterweight: Gunnar Nelson vs. Justin Edwards

Welterweight: Matt Riddle vs. Che Mills


Lightweight: Terry Etim vs. Renee Forte

Lightweight: Paul Sass vs. Danny Castillo

Featherweight: Josh Grispi vs. Andy Ogle

Middleweight: Tom Watson vs. Stanislav Nedkov

Bantamweight: Vaughan Lee vs. Motonobu Tezuka

Flyweight: Phil Harris vs. Ulysses Gomez