Josh Barnett’s decision to stay in his Strikeforce: Marquardt vs. Saffiedine fight with Nandor Guelmino was a good one for his bank account, as “The Warmaster” netted $250,000 for his efforts.

The Oklahoma Athletic Commission released the fighter salaries to on Monday. Barnett’s paycheck topped the list, followed by Gegard Mousasi’s $175,000.

The card featured Tarec Saffiedine defeating Nate Marquardt in the main event to become the last Strikeforce welterweight champion. The promotion has closed the doors, with most of the active roster heading to the UFC.

Below is the complete list of fighter salaries, which do not include any type of bonus money given to the athletes:

Tarec Saffiedine: $39,000 (includes $19,500 win bonus)

Nate Marquardt: $40,000

Daniel Cormier: $120,000 (includes $60,000 win bonus)

Dion Staring: $8,000

Josh Barnett: $250,000 (no win bonus)

Nandor Guelmino: $12,000

Gegard Mousasi: $175,000 (no win bonus)

Mike Kyle: $25,000

Ronaldo Souza: $100,500 (includes $28,000 win bonus)

Ed Herman: $34,000

Ryan Couture: $22,000 (includes $7,000 win bonus)

KJ Noons: $41,000

Tim Kennedy: $80,000 (includes $25,000 win bonus)

Trevor Smith: $8,000

Pat Healy: $42,000 (includes $15,000 win bonus)

Kurt Holobaugh: $9,000

Roger Gracie: $94,000 (includes $47,000 win bonus)

Anthony Smith: $10,000

Adriano Martins: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus)

Jorge Gurgel: $10,000

Estevan Payan: $12,000 (includes $6,000 win bonus)

Michael Bravo: $6,000