Michelle Waterson and Barb Honchack left Invicta FC 5 with titles around their waist, as Waterson won the atomweight belt and Honchack the vacant bantamweight title Friday night.

Waterson, who FightLine featured in a story last month, scored a fourth round submission victory over Jessica Penne.

Honchak defeated Vanessa Porto via unanimous decision to crown the first-ever Invicta bantamweight champion.

Also, Cris Cyborg returned from her year-long suspension, stopping Fiona Muxlow in the first round.

Sarah Kaufman, Jennifer Maia, Lauren Taylor, Julia Budd and Bec Hyatt were other main card winners. Complete results can be found below:

Main Card

Bec Hyatt def. Jasminka Cive via submission (armbar) – Round 1, 3:30

Julia Budd def. Mollie Estes via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 1:04

Lauren Taylor def. Kaitlin Young via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jennifer Maia def. Zoila Frausto Gurgel via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Sarah Kaufman def. Leslie Smith via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Cris Cyborg def. Fiona Muxlow via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 3:46

Barb Honchak def. Vanessa Porto via unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 48-47)

Michelle Waterson def. Jessica Penne via submission (armbar) – Round 4, 2:31

Preliminary Card

Alex Chambers def. Jodie Esquibel via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 1:35

Rose Namajunas def. Kathina Catron via submission (flying armbar) – Round 1, :12

Katja Kankaanpaa def. Juliana Carnerio Lima via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Miriam Nakamoto def. Jessamyn Duke via KO (knee) – Round 1, 2:20

Simona Soukupova def. Cassie Rodish via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 2, 3:20