Bellator MMA will dip into the world of reality series television in June with “Fight Master: Bellator MMA.”

The program, which will feature welterweights competing for a spot in an upcoming Bellator tournament, will include legendary fighters and trainers Randy Couture, Frank Shamrock, Joe Warren and Greg Jackson as coaches.

The series begins June 19 at 10 p.m. ET on Spike TV and the list of fighters scheduled to be part of it was announced on Monday.

Those selected include: Marcus Aurelio, Nick Barnes, Eric Bradley, Mike Bronzoulis, Frank Carrillo, Darryl Cobb, Christopher Curtis, Evan Cutts, Mike Dubois, Tom Gallicchio, Ismael Gonzalez, Gareth Joseph, Chris Lozano, AJ Matthews, Rob Mills, Steve Montgomery, Chip Moraza-Pollard, Brett Nakamura, Jason Norwood, Dom O’Grady, Jacob Ortiz, Josh Quayhagen, Joe Riggs, Eric Scallan, Cristiano Souza, Brendan Tierney, Bryan Travers, Andy Uhrich, Tim Welch, Cole Williams, Joe Williams and Artenas Young.