UFC president Dana White announced plans for a world tour featuring several UFC champions this summer to promote the final four pay-per-view cards.

Now, official plans for the event have been released.

UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones, UFC heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez, UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre and UFC female bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey will be joined by challengers Alex Gustafsson, Junior dos Santos, Johny Hendricks and Miesha Tate for an 11-city, five-country tour beginning July 29.

Velasquez and dos Santos will hit California July 29, while GSP and Hendricks are in Las Vegas.

The July 30 event featuring all eight and White will be held in L.A. at 11 a.m. PT and streamed live on the UFC website. The next day, all the same faces will be in attendance in New York at 1 p.m. ET, with UFC.com streaming the event again.

The remaining schedule looks like this:

August 1, Montreal, Canada – St-Pierre/Hendricks (streamed live)

August 1, Houston, Texas – Velasquez/Dos Santos

August 1, Stockholm, Sweden – Jones/Gustafsson

August 2, Dallas, Texas – St-Pierre/Hendricks

August 2, Chicago, Illinois – Rousey/Tate

August 2, London, England – Jones/Gustafsson

August 2, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – Velasquez/Dos Santos