There was just one submission at UFC Fight Night 29, but that didn’t earn “Submission of the Night.”

UFC officials decided to not give Rousimar Palhares the bonus after he failed to release his leg lock on Mike Pierce when Pierce tapped out.

The “Knockout of the Night” went to Dong Hyun Kim, who finished Erick Silva in the co-main event. Earning “Fight of the Night” was Raphael Assuncao and T.J. Dillashaw.

Assuncao won the bout via decision.

All three fighters picked up an additional $50,000.