A planned season 10 lightweight tournament finale between Patricky Pitbull and Marcin Held has been removed from Bellator 120 due to an injury suffered by Pitbull. The bout has been replaced by a featherweight scrap featuring Shahbulat Shamhalaev and Fabricio Guerreiro.

Set for May 17, the main card will air on pay-per-view. The main event features lightweight champion Eddie Alvarez and Michael Chandler meeting for a third time. Also, Quinton “Rampage” Jackson takes on Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal in the season 10 light heavyweight tourney final, while Tito Ortiz takes on Alexander Shlemenko in another featured fight.

“It’s unfortunate to lose a fight like Patricky vs. Held on May 17, but we were able to reschedule the Shahbulat-Fabricio fight which will be a great fight,” said Bellator CEO Bjorn Rebney. “Patricky will take some time to heal and then we’ll look to re-schedule his Tournament Championship fight with Marcin, who is one of the top young rising stars in our sport.”

Below is the current card:

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

Bellator Lightweight Championship
Eddie Alvarez (c) vs. Michael Chandler

Bellator Light Heavyweight Tournament Final
Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal

Light Heavyweight: Tito Ortiz vs. Alexander Shlemenko

Lightweight: Will Brooks vs. Nate Jolly

Welterweight: Michael Page vs. Rickey Rainey


Heavyweight: Cheick Kongo vs. Eric Smith

Bellator Heavyweight Tournament Final
Alexander Volkov vs. Blagoi Ivanov

Featherweight: Shahbulat Shamhalaev vs. Fabricio Guerreiro

Featherweight: Mike Richman vs. Goiti Yamauchi

PRELIMINARY CARD (Spike.com/6 p.m. ET)

Featherweight: Austin Lyons vs. Zach Underwood

Heavyweight: Justin Frazier vs. Mike Wessel

Welterweight: Ben Brewer vs. Andy Uhrich

Welterweight: Anthony Lemon vs. Codie Shuffield

Bantamweight: Brian Hall vs. Cortez Phelia